Pinkroom – Unloved toy (Digital)

SKU: IT003.

Product Description

Track List:

1. Blow
2. Tides in eye
3. I confess
4. Seven levels
5. Moodroom v.3
6. Enslaved
7. Flash
8. In train
9. Unwanted toys
10. Apology

All songs recorded in, Nowy Dwór, Poland

Mix & Mastering: Maciej Feddek
Produced by Mariusz Boniecki
Co-producer – Maciej Feddek
Mariusz Boniecki – guitars, vocals, keys, samples
Marcin Kledzik – drums, percussion
Grzegorz Korybalski – bass guitar
Karol Szolz – guitar
Elena Isakova – vocal on “In train”
Anna Szczygieł – cello on “Moodroom v.3”, “Seven levels”
Ewa Witczak – cello on “Moodroom v.3”, “Tides in eye”, “Blow”
Cover art and booklet design by Mariusz Boniecki // Lyrics by Marcin Kledzik


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pinkroom – Unloved toy (Digital)”